The Shed Collective present ‘The Hiatus Podcast Vol.5 – Manfred Hamil’

Manfred Hamil presents a selection of late night tunes interwoven with tracks from his latest album ‘Echoes of Earlier Work and Other People’

Featuring tracks from artists such as Rival Consoles, Jon Hopkins, Dementio13, Daniel Avery, Antonio Trencher, Flame 1 amongst others. Pour yourself a drink, put your headphones on and drift away.

Echoes is available from bandcamp

The Shed Collective Podcast on iTunes 🙂
  • Ex Parallel by Manfred Hamil
  • Stereo L by Daniel Avery
  • Spohek by International Debris
  • Emerald Rush by Jon Hopkins
  • Impulse Weight by Manfred Hamil
  • Dreamer’s Wake by Rival Consoles
  • TBW17 by Daniel Avery
  • Imposter Syndrome by Manfred Hamil
  • Sediments by Dementio13
  • Persona by Rival Consoles
  • The Wind Make Himself by Antonio Trinchera
  • Rehabilitation by Manfred Hamil
  • Fog by Flame 1
  • Sunson by Nils Frahm
  • Pull The Cord by Manfred Hamil
  • Domestico by Obsil
  • Fragment by Rival Consoles
  • Kicking About by Dementio13
  • Expansion Charity by Manfred Hamil
  • Opal (Four Tet remix) by Bicep
  • Back And Forth by Volor Flex
  • Habit Liability by Manfred Hamil
  • Swim by Douglas Dare
  • Feels Like Love by Htrk
  • ARPing On by Manfred Hamil
  • Earth To Echo by Manfred Hamil
  • Wait by Tidewater Pulse
  • Get With The Times by Manfred Hamil

Douglas Deeps Radio Show #23 07/03/16 – Attack The Bloc

The Shed Collective returns for its first show of 2016, featuring various artists appearing at this years Bloc festival as well as tracks from Douglas Deep and Manfred Hamils recently released Portal EP.

Track Listing

  • Ghosting by Rival Consoles
  • Sample from the film Dinner with Andre
  • Awaiting Acceptance by Manfred Hamil
  • Sample from the film Dinner with Andre
  • Silhouettes (i,ii,ii) by Floating Points
  • Knockout by Luke Vibert
  • Infrared Leakage by Manfred Hamil
  • Talking about Synth’s Sample
  • The Mother Lode by Thom Yorke
  • Penfield Mood Organ by Manfred Hamil
  • Universal Everything by Leftfield
  • 21st Century Planet Smashers by Disrupt
  • Star At The Summit by Alex Smoke
  • Through It All by Douglas Deep
  • Symmetry by Speedy J
  • Our Navigation by Four Tet
  • Rockwell promotional video sample
  • War Hole Monkey by Manfred Hamil
  • Fighting For by Roots Manuva
  • Scunner by Wraetlic
  • Ginelli by Ceephax Acid Crew
  • Drone Logic (Rodhad remix) by Daniel Avery
  • Jimmys Lament by Romare
  • Osmosis by (Ed Rush) & Optical
  • The Weakend State by Lackluster
  • Smooth Shot by Mr Backside
  • Fly Soup by Mr. Mitch
  • Walk Out by Douglas Deep

Vintnerval 5 01/08/15

This years Vintners sessions was broadcast live to the world via on saturday 1st Aug 2015. Dj’s Keiron Hart, Wayne D’Mellow and 54th Street Hustler lay down some classics via Vinyl, iPad/S4 and Traktor, while Manfred Hamil and Douglas Deeps Shed Collective perform a couple of live sets using Ableton and the latest Roland Aira gear. Joe and Charlie Shanks provide the icing on the cake with some prerecorded goodness. 9+ Hours of quality listening

Douglas Deeps Radio Show #14 06/04/15 – Manfred Hamil’s Late Night Session

Manfred takes over with a chilled(ish) selection of tunes.

Track Listing:

  • Arovane – A Secret
  • Autechre – Slip
  • Boards Of Canada – Open The Light
  • Diebenkorn – Metrotech
  • DJ Food – The Crow
  • Efterklang – Antitech
  • Four Tet – Untangle
  • Gui Boratto – Flying Practice
  • Julian Fane – In Space
  • Isan – Stickland
  • The Remote Viewer – You’re Going To Love Our Defeatist Attitude
  • Eyesix – Limerence
  • Studio Pankow – Heidelberger Platz
  • Swayzak – Illegal (with Benjamin Zephaniah)
  • µ-Ziq – Spooky Tooth
  • µ-Ziq – LR2 (mix1)
  • Oxynucid – Maliverance (Ursa Remix)
  • Poemss – Moviescapes
  • Sense – everyone-has-thier-own-problems
  • Lackluster – Flaccidity
  • Laurent Garnier – For Max
  • Mr. Mitch – Wandering Glaciers
  • Burial – Ashtray Wasp


shed collective flyer 6th april 2015

Douglas Deep’s Radio Show #8 06/10/14 – Multiple Personality Disorder by the Shed Collective

Douglas Deep’s Shed Collective is back again on, In the first hour we have a Live performance of new and unreleased Douglas Deep, Macerator and Manfred Hamil tracks, in the 2nd hour there is a drum and bass mix by Macerator. Enjoy.

  • Part 1 – Multiple Personality Disorder (Live) by Douglas Deep, Macerator & Manfred Hamil
  • Part 2 – Macerators Drum and Bass Mix
  1. Aphex Twin – s950tx16wasr10 (Earth Portal Mix)
  2. Remark – Sound Murderer
  3. Photek – Rings Around Saturn
  4. Ed rush and Optical – Fixation
  5. Omni Trio – Renegade Snares VIP
  6. Jonny L – 20 Degrees featuring Silvah Bullet
  7. Dillinja – The Angels Fell
  8. J Majik – Your sound
  9. Amon Tobin – Nightlife
  10. Muziq – Roy castle

Douglas Deeps Radio Show #7 01/09/14

Douglas Deep’s Shed Collective on BoxFrequency.FM 01/09/14.

A techno and ambient selection from the shed. There were a couple of connection issues in the first 15 minutes but it did eventually sort itself out 🙂

Track Listing….
1. D’s Groove by PhotoDementia
2. Modern Mode by Pendle Coven
3. Bredrin Beats by Pig and Dan
4. Bug in me system by RadioActiveMan
5. Mercurio by Discodromo, The Wayne D’Mellow remix, Available from Discaire Records
6. All Exhale by Luke Slater
7. Simulationszeilalter by Anthony Rother
8. Naïve Response by Daniel Avery
9. Behind the stars by Pantha Du Prince
10. Baby Kraut by Alter Ego
11. Nodrex by Claro Intelecto
12. Our Loss by FaltyDl
13. Under the glow of streetlights by Xela
14. Roygbiv by Boards of Canada
15. GTE by Bochum Welt
16. Spend More Time With Me by Remote Viewer
17. Precastor by SpringIntGut
18. Pen Y Fan by Dementio 13
19. Untitled Song by Dementio 13
20. Glock by Manfred Hamil
21. Fall by The Bug featuring Copeland
22. Rimmy by Mu-ziq
23. Come down to us by Burial

shed collective flyer 1st Sept 2