Douglas Deeps Radio Show #24 04/04/16 – Snowy / Phil Clement (Vintnerval 6)

DJ Snowy and Phil Clement return to the Shed Collective with 2 mixes of Deep Dark Techno for your soul.  Check out more of Snowy’s mixes at

Snowy – Douglas Deep Shed Sessions Mix II

  • D.O.N.T – Andre Konert
  • Passion for Art – Zatonsky feat Alexandra Pride
  • Something Else – Audioluis & Synthek
  • The Extreme Distance – Post Scriptum
  • Unexploited – Aiken
  • Great Excavator – Positive Centre
  • Done Away – Martyn
  • Accidental Paradise – Pig & Dan, Mark Reeve
  • Decay Constant – Complex Emotional Response
  • Symmetry – Jey Kurmis
  • Black Sun – Alessandro Spaiani Kandhis – Aumrec
  • Cheater VIP – A Made Up Sound
  • Once upon a Time – Black 8
  • Decades to Milenia – Post Scriptum

Douglas Deeps Radio Show #20 05/10/15 – A Tribute To Colin Faver – Phil Clement

The Shed Collective presents….

UD5 – Dedicated to Colin Faver by Phil Clement

“25 or so years ago as a kid trying to find his place in the world I used to listen to Colin Faver and Colin Dale on Kiss FM every Tuesday and Thursday night, most of the time recording the shows onto tape so I could re-listen on my Walkman on the way to and from school.

Those many nights over the years pretty much changed the way I thought about music, and lead me to start buying records and eventually Technics. The impact both Colins had on me is immeasurable, but I would like to publicly state my thanks to Colin Faver for being such a reliably great and passionate DJ, who was instrumental in the progression of the burgeoning UK Techno scene.

My greatest memory of the man was one night at the 91/92 New Year’s Eve Evolution rave at the Farnborough Recreation Centre in my home town where a fairly drunk me met Mr Faver while heading between rooms and almost shit myself thinking that the child catcher from Chitty Chitty Bang Bang had come to collect all of the underage kids that had managed to get past the door staff. I still laugh about it to this day.

This one’s for you mate, rest in peace.”



  • Da Posse – In the Heat of the Night (Vocal Mix) – Freerange Records
  • Seven Davis Jr. – Friends (Detroit Swindle Friends On Acid Remix) – Classic Music Company
  • e:gum – Stop 2 (Dexter Remix) – Klein Records
  • Technasia feat. Green Velvet – Suga (Original Mix) – Toolroom
  • Djuma Soundsystem & Shades Of Gray – Madness (Hallo Halo Remix) – Audiomatique Recordings
  • Full Intention – Meteor Man (Original Mix) – OFF Spin
  • Kool D – Casablanca Sessions (Vocal Mix) – Tuskegee
  • La Fleur – Nightflow (Kenny Larkin Drama Mix) – Watergate Records
  • Marc Houle – Blunderstorm (Original Mix) – Minus
  • Nooncat – Ks?n (Original Mix) – Dilek Records
  • Teste – The Wipe (Rex Sepulveda Remix) – Plus 8 Records
  • James Ruskin & Mark Broom  – No Time Soon (Original Mix) – Blueprint Records
  • Adam Beyer & Reset Robot – Florians Cookie (Original Mix) – Drumcode
  • Sian & Cold Burn – Diamond Shore (Carlo Lio Remix) – Octopus Records
  • Pascal FEOS & Mas Ricardo – No Respect (2004) (Original Mix) – Level Non Zero Recordings
  • Sam Paganini – Chocolate (Original Mix) – Drumcode
  • Rob Hes – Confrontation (Original Mix) – Ideal Audio
  • Sven Vath – Ritual Of Life (Adam Port 108 Mix) – Cocoon Recordings
  • Renaissance Man – Stalker Humanoid (Dexter Remix) – BLN FM
  • Sandrino & Frankey – Acamar (Original Mix) – Innervisions
  • Stephan Bodzin – Sungam (Original Mix) – Systematic Recordings
  • Martin Buttrich & Konrad Black – Siamese Connection (Original Mix) – Rumors
  • Todd Bodine – Rainbow Chasers (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) – Highgrade Records (Germany)
  • Ninetoes – Finder (Original Mix) – Kling Klong
  • The Black Seeds – Almost Home (Coming Back Home – Jet Jaguar Remix) – Loop

Douglas Deep’s Shed Collective – Radio Show 5 – Featuring Phil Clement on (07/07/14)

Douglas Deep’s Shed Collective is back with its 5th outing on BoxFrequency.FM. In honour of the world cup, this show is a game of two halves, with a little extra time 🙂

In the first half, I take you through some of the tunes that I have been loving recently. This includes tracks from the 1996 unreleased Caustic Window LP and Plastikman’s new album, EX, his first release since Closer in 2003. For the second half, DJ Phil Clement takes over with a superb mix full of wonderful techno.
Finishing off in extra time, Douglas Deep plays out the show out with a little noodle on the Roland TB-3, VT-3 and Ableton.

Here is the playlist

Part 1 : Douglas Deep’s Selection:

  • Caustic Window – Squidge in the Fridge
  • Lulu Rouge – Sign Me Out (feat Fanney Osk)
  • Hardfloor – The Art of Acid
  • Plastikman – EXpand
  • Modeselektor – I`m not into Twerk I`m into KrafTwerk
  • Venetian Snares – 1000 Years
  • Plug – Cheesy (Amen Mix)
  • Atmosphere – Watch Out
  • DJ Rashad – Let it Go
  • Caustic Window – Fingertrips

Part 2 : Phil Clement UD4: 38DD

  • Technasia – I Am Somebody
  • Jose Lucker, Nuria Ghia, B-Quartz – You Know (Alessio Mereu & Matteo Spedicati Remix)
  • The Adventures of Stevie V – Dirty Cash (Alan Fitzpatrick’s Jaded Dub Mix)
  • Hobo – Incise
  • Patrice Baumel – If Not Now, When?
  • Christian Smith – Within Myself
  • Frank Lorber & Sante – You Know
  • Maceo Plex – Conjure Sex
  • Martin Landsky – 1000 Miles (Laurent Garnier Mix)
  • Just Be – Growler (Stacey Pullen Remix)
  • Spettro – Skibba (Alexi Delano Remix)

Part 3 : Douglas Deep plays you out…

Hope you enjoy 🙂
Douglas Deep